Third Grade

 Anna Blanchard

Bilingual Third Grade, Math/Science

About Me

713-251-7184

anna.blanchard@springbranchisd.com

Margarita Flores

Bilingual Third Grade, Language Arts/Social Studies

About Me

713-251-7186

margarita.flores@springbranchisd.com

Adriana Cruz

Bilingual Third Grade

About Me

713-251-7180

adriana.cruz@springbranchisd.com

 Arielle Gutierrez

 ESL Third Grade

About Me

713-251-7183

arielle.gutierrez@springbranchisd.com

 April Guykens

 ESL Third Grade

About Me

713-251-7182

 april.guykens@springbranchisd.com

 Heidi Hudman

 ESL Third Grade

About Me

713-251-7181

heidi.hudman@springbranchisd.com

   Conference Time: 7:45-8:30