Special Education

  Louise Johnson

 Diagnostician

About Me

 

louise.johnson@springbranchisd.com

  Alicia Garza

 Speech Language Pathologist (SLP)

About Me

713-251-7145

alicia.garza@springbranchisd.com

  Jessica Meza

 Life Skills Teacher

About Me

713-251-7137

jessica.meza@springbranchisd.com

 Vanessa Mosqueda

 Apple

 

About Me

713-251-7135

vanessa.mosqueda@springbranchisd.com

 Monica Orrego

Billingual Resource Teacher

About Me

713-251-7188

monica.orrego@springbranchisd.com

  Jessica Teel

Reading Resource Teacher

About Me

713-251-7168

jennifer.teel@springbranchisd.com

  Manuel Irragory

  Bilingual Resource Teacher

About Me

713-251-7187

manuel.iragorryaizpurua@springbranchisd.com

Louellyn Onato

Bilingual Resource Teacher

About Me

713-251-7141

louellynonaton@springbranchisd.com

  Chelsea Venegas

 Resource Teacher

About Me

713-251-7176

chelsea.venegas@springbranchisd.com